Weekend Full of Family, Fun, and Airports

Just want to do a quick post so I don’t miss two days of blogging! This weekend, I went home to the Midwest to begin the festivities for my sister’s upcoming wedding.

It was a great time. I loved seeing my family, relaxing, and eating great food. The only downside is I spent quite a bit of time in a couple of airports due to delays, cancelled flights, and more delays because of the big bad polar vortex.

Boots and bags

Anyway, I’ll share some more photos from the weekend and return to my regularly scheduled blogging this week.

Leave a Reply

