Cupid’s On His Way

Valentine’s Day is coming. If, like me, you are still wondering where January went, this may come as a surprise. Fortunately, I realized it with a few days to go so there’s a little time for us to plan.

Though once I started looking for inspiration it’s hard to not realize the holiday is coming. Seriously, there are so many creative ideas for Valentine’s recipes, diy crafts, and gorgeous cards out there, I want to do them all.

Since eating is my pretty much my favorite thing To make things easier, I decided to focus on recipes first. I’ll share crafts and gifts in my next post.

Here’s a list of my top picks of recipes to (attempt to) recreate. By no means do I have the time to create all of these, but a girl can dream, right?

Valentine’s Inspired Recipes

Valentine’s Day Heart Cookies by Food on Paper. Recipe here.

Heart Cookies



Marbled Red Velvet Cheesecake Brownies by The Novice Chef. Recipe here

Marbled Red Velvet Cheesecake Brownies



Nutella and Blackberry Hand Pies by At the Picket Fence. Recipe here.

Nutella and Blackberry Hand Pies



Heart Shaped Brownie Whoopie Pies by Mommy Musings. Recipe here.

Heart Shaped Brownie Whoopie Pies



Red Velvet Heart Stuffed Pound Cake by Chelsea’s Messy Apron. Recipe here.

Red Velvet Heart Stuffed Pound Cake



Colorful Pinwheel Cookies by Sprinkle Bakes. Recipe here.

Pink & White Spiral Cookies



White Chocolate Raspberry Heart Swirled Cheesecake by Sweet Treats and More. Recipe here. White Chocolate Raspberry Heart Swirled Cheesecake

Leave a Reply

